Board Members

President
Arlene Phillips
phillipsarlene@hotmail.com 

Vice-President
Lynn Klaber
lynnklaber@gmail.com 

Treasure
Julie Pederson
raggedglory@frontiernet.net

Secretary
Karla Ebert
mebert3692@midco.net

Immediate Past President
Colleen Campbell

Honorary Financial Advisor
Pat Mellenthin
patmellenthin@gmail.com

Bill Barke- Honorary Member
sbvlaw@becomm.net

Colleen Campbell
colleencampbell159@gmail.com

Kerstin Cooley
Kerstin.cooley@swmhc.org

Iris Davis

Anne Koop

Julie Pederson
raggedglory@frontiernet.net

Mike Runholt
mirunholt@hotmail.com

Jonathon Wolner

Advisory Board Members-

Bridget Campbell

Nathaniel Clark
nclark1616@hotmail.com

Nathan Giefer

Anne Koop

Ron Murphy

Steven Simning
Ssimning2025@hotmail.com

Kristina Tollefson
Kt2766@yahoo.com

Carrie Varner
carriemv2001@yahoo.com

Jonathon Wolner

Wilbur Neushwander-Frink
wilbur@hickorytech.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *